Willkommen bei den Wild-Wolves eSports - Neuigkeiten  »  

Neuigkeiten


Early Access Week 8 Update

16.05.2017 um 04:52 Uhr,

Hey everyone,

We are now back on track with our weekly updates!

Since we haven't had our weekly updates for the past 2 weeks, we'll be updating this week's patch on Tuesday, May 16th

The patch will first get updated on our test servers today at the following hours.

May 15th (Monday) 3 PM KST
May 14th (Sunday) 11 PM PDT
May 15th (Monday) 6 AM UTC

The main servers will be updated with the new patch tomorrow, Tuesday May 16th, at 5 PM KST/1 AM PDT/8 AM UTC
Mehr lesen Mehr lesen




Die Kommentarfunktion ist deaktiviert.
keine aktive Umfrage

zeige Umfragen